Team

President:

Nigel M. de S. Cameron, Ph.D. M.B.A.
nigel.cameron@c-pet.org

re-framing.com

 

Policy Adviser:

Garland McCoy
garland.mccoy@c-pet.org

Adviser, Strategic Business Development:

Jennifer Sertl

Jennifer is the author of Strategy, Leadership and the Soul, released in Q2 2010 by Triarchy Press. Jennifer is deeply concerned about the intersection between human values, technology and the marketplace, and is a thought leader in the emerging field of corporate consciousness – the convergence of Neuroscience and Existential Philosophy fostering inspiration and subsequently creating strategic advantage and enhancing value. Her firm is dedicated to IT leadership, and convenes leadership roundtables. She is currently Adviser, Strategic Business Development for the Center for Policy and Emerging Technologies (C-PET). Jennifer is a wife and the mother of three children ranging in age from high school to kindergarten, and is active in her community and serves on several boards. She holds dual majors in English and philosophy from the University of Colorado at Boulder.

Adviser, C-PET Futures Forum:

Gunther Sonnenfeld
Biography

 

Fellows:

Matt James
matt.james@c-pet.org

Research Associates:

Alice Cameron
alice.cameron@c-pet.org

Lydia Jordan
lydia.jordan@c-pet.org

Natasha Turak
natasha.turak@c-pet.org

Research Assistants:

Henrietta Brooks
henrietta.brooks@c-pet.org

 

Chair, C-PET Advisory Board:

Henry W. Lavine
Senior Counsel, Squire Sanders

 

Chair, C-PET Executive Board:

Jennie Hunter-Cevera
Executive Vice-President, RTI International

Leave a reply