Team

President:

Nigel M. de S. Cameron, Ph.D. M.B.A.
nigel.cameron@c-pet.org

Untitled

Read Bio

re-framing.com

 

 

 

Policy Adviser:

Garland McCoy
garland.mccoy@c-pet.org

GarlandMcCoy

Read Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Adviser, Strategic Business Development:

Jennifer Sertl

XGXGdwsR

Read Bio

 

 

 

 

Adviser, C-PET Futures Forum:

Gunther Sonnenfeld
1506792Read Bio

 

 

 

 

Fellows:

Matt James
matt.james@c-pet.org

Research Associates:

Alice Cameron
alice.cameron@c-pet.org

Lydia Jordan
lydia.jordan@c-pet.org

Natasha Turak
natasha.turak@c-pet.org

Henrietta Brooks
henrietta.brooks@c-pet.org

 

Chair, C-PET Advisory Board:

Henry W. Lavine
Senior Counsel, Squire Sanders

 

Chair, C-PET Executive Board:

Jennie Hunter-Cevera

Leave a reply